Members

 

   

 

 

Yousof Gheisari, MD,PhD

Head of the lab

ygheisari@med.mui.ac.ir

ygheisari@gmail.com

CV

 

 

 

 

 

   
   

 

 

Shiva Moein

PhD student of Molecular Medicine

shivamoein@gmail.com

shivamoein@resident.mui.ac.ir

CV

 

 

 

 
   

 

 

Maryam Abedi

PhD student of Human Genetics

abedi777@ymail.com

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Maryam_Abedi5

CV

 

 

 

 
   

Niloofar Nikaeen

PhD student of Electrical Engineering

niloo_nickaeen@yahoo.com

CV

 

 

 

 
   

Zarifeh Heidary

PhD student of Electrical Engineering

z.heidary@ec.iut.ac.ir

CV

 

 

 

 
   

Razieh Fatehi

MSc Graduate of Medical Genetics

razieh.fatehi@gmail.com

CV

 

 

 

 
   

Kobra Moradzadeh

MSc student of Medical Biotechnology

moradzadeh_k921@yahoo.com

k.moradzadeh@resident.mui.ac.ir

CV

 

 

 

 
   

Farnoush Kianpour

MSc student of Medical Biotechnology

Levin_no1@yahoo.com

f.kiyanpour@resident.mui.ac.ir

f.kiyanpour1990@gmail.com

tlgrm.me/MUIseminarsADMIN

researchgate.net/Farnoush Kiyanpour

CV

 

 

 

 
   

Nasim Hassanpour

MSc Student of Electrical Engineering

 

CV

 

 

 

 
   

Mahsan Samadi

Student of Clinical Medicine

mahsan.samadi.4@gmail.com

CV

 

 

 

 
   

 

Farinaz Tabibian

Student of Clinical Medicine

farinaztabibian@gmail.com

CV

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ali Motahharynia

Student of Clinical Medicine

alimotahharynia@gmail.com

CV