Yousof Gheisari, MD,PhD

Head of the lab

ygheisari@med.mui.ac.ir

ygheisari@gmail.com

CV

 

 

   

 

 
   

http://rml.mui.ac.ir/sites/rml.mui.ac.ir/files/shiva_0.jpg

 

 

Shiva Moein

PhD candidate of Molecular Medicine

shivamoein@gmail.com

shivamoein@resident.mui.ac.ir

CV

       
   

http://rml.mui.ac.ir/sites/rml.mui.ac.ir/files/maryam2_0.jpg

 

 

Maryam Abedi

PhD candidate of Medical Genetics

maryamabedi@mail.mui.ac.ir

maryamabedi.d@gmail.com

CV

   

 

 
   

http://rml.mui.ac.ir/sites/rml.mui.ac.ir/files/niloofar_0.jpg

Niloofar Nikaeen

PhD student of Electrical Engineering

niloo_nickaeen@yahoo.com

CV

   

 

 

 
   

http://rml.mui.ac.ir/sites/rml.mui.ac.ir/files/zarifeh_0.jpg

Zarifeh Heidary

PhD student of Electrical Engineering

z.heidary@ec.iut.ac.ir

CV

   

 

 

 
   

http://rml.mui.ac.ir/sites/rml.mui.ac.ir/files/razieh_0.jpg

Razieh Fatehi

MSc Graduate of Human Genetics

razieh.fatehi@gmail.com

CV

   

 

 

 
   

http://rml.mui.ac.ir/sites/rml.mui.ac.ir/files/kobra_0.jpg

Kobra Moradzadeh

MSc student of Medical Biotechnology

moradzadeh_k921@yahoo.com

k.moradzadeh@resident.mui.ac.ir

CV

       
   

 

http://rml.mui.ac.ir/sites/rml.mui.ac.ir/files/Farnoush_0.jpg

Farnoush Kianpour

MSc student of Medical Biotechnology

Levin_no1@yahoo.com

f.kiyanpour@resident.mui.ac.ir

f.kiyanpour1990@gmail.com

tlgrm.me/MUIseminarsADMIN

researchgate.net/Farnoush Kiyanpour

CV

   

 

 
   

http://rml.mui.ac.ir/sites/rml.mui.ac.ir/files/nasim_0.jpg

Nasim Hassanpour

MSc Student of Electrical Engineering

 

CV

   

 

 

 
   

http://rml.mui.ac.ir/sites/rml.mui.ac.ir/files/mahsan_0.jpg

Mahsan Samadi

Student of Clinical Medicine

mahsan.samadi.4@gmail.com

CV

   

 

 

 

 
   

http://rml.mui.ac.ir/sites/rml.mui.ac.ir/files/farinaz_0.jpg

 

Farinaz Tabibian

Student of Clinical Medicine

farinaztabibian@gmail.com

CV

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

http://rml.mui.ac.ir/sites/rml.mui.ac.ir/files/ali_0.jpg

 

 

Ali Motahharynia

Student of Clinical Medicine

alimotahharynia@gmail.com

CV

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yasin Eshraghi

MSc student of Medical Biotechnology

Yasineshraghi1994@gmail.com

Yasin.eshraghi@resident.mui.ac.ir

CV

 

 

Public - accessible to all site users

Contact US

Regenerative Medicine Lab, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences,

 Hezar Jerib Avenue, Isfahan, Iran

Postal code     81746-73461

Tel      +98-3137929076         

Fax      +98-3136687087